Healthy Solutions Program

The current program is complete and a new program will be starting in October. I am thrilled that the group approach was so successful and so much more affordable. I am humbled to facilitate this program. Seeing people be healthy and experience well being is a gift to me!

I am only putting 6 people in the next program . You can read about the program here.

   
Do the Healthy Solutions Program! It’s not about weight and exercise, it’s far more than that. I’ve grown so much in ways that I never expected to and it’s truly one of the best programs I’ve ever done. At 62 years old, I guess you can teach an old dog new tricks.

Leona Mendenhall – Elverson, Pennsylvania  

Leave a Reply

